中文
Galleria Continua
San Gimignano
Beijing
Les Moulins
Habana
Roma
Art Basel’s Online Viewing Room

Michelangelo Pistoletto ‘La fecondazione’ 1973-1975, photographs on transparent film, 200 x 160 cm. Courtesy: the artist. Photo: Paolo Pellion di Persano

VIP Preview from June 17
Public days from June 19

Art Basel’s Online Viewing Room

Galleria Continua is delighted to announce its participation in Art Basel’s second iteration of Online Viewing Rooms, a digital platform designed to connect galleries and collectors from around the world.

You can access Galleria Continua's Online Viewing Room here.

Celebrating thirty years this year, Galleria Continua remains faithful to the belief that art is a field of relations and encounters in continuous evolution. Continua is committed to making art through shared moments of exchange that are capable of taking over space, time and human thought, no matter how challenging it might be. Making Art means sharing a path together, in which every step is a celebration of what has been done and the energy to look forward.

Our Viewing Room will feature, among others, Kader Attia, Daniel Buren, Yoan Capote, Shilpa Gupta,  Hans Op de Beeck, Michelangelo Pistoletto, Qiu Zhijie.

Galleria Continua will also present two exclusive live streaming events, especially conceived for this occasion: 

The Epiphany of the Mirror paintings with Michelangelo Pistoletto on June 18, at 16:00 PM CET.

The Horseman and other stories with Hans Op de Beeck on June 20, at 11:00 AM CET.

To join the event on Zoom, please click here.

To join the event on Facebook, please click here.

Art Basel’s Online Viewing Rooms will open with a VIP Preview from June 17, 1pm CET / 7am ET / 7pm HKT to June 19, 1pm CET / 7am ET / 7pm HKT, followed by Public days through June 26, 1pm CET / 7am ET / 7pm HKT